Results Driven; Outcomes Focused

CONTACT

SINFONÍARX HEADQUARTERS

100 North Stone Avenue

Suite 109

Tucson, AZ 85719

520-499-3388

CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Sandra Leal

Chief Operating Officer

sleal@sinfoniarx.com

CLIENT SUPPORT

Ian Hubbell

Director of Account Management

ipchubbell@sinfoniarx.com

MEDIA

Dylan Kearney

Marketing Manager

dlkearney@sinfoniarx.com

HELP DESK SUPPORT

help@sinfoniarx.com

PATIENT INQUIRIES

1-844-866-3730

COMPLIANCE INQUIRIES

ComplianceandPrivacy@sinfoniarx.com

CLINICAL CALL CENTERS

PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Rose Martin, PharmD

Vice President of Pharmacy Operations

RTMartin@sinfoniarx.com

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Medication Management Center

Stephanie Forbes, PharmD

Director

forbes@pharmacy.arizona.edu

SINFONÍARX (Florida)

Karen McLin, PharmD

Regional Pharmacy Director

KDMcLin@sinfoniarx.com

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY

Medication Management Program

Ashley Coleman, PharmD

Director

coleman.860@osu.edu

SINFONÍARX (Phoenix)

Kristin Calabro, PharmD

Director

KCalabro@sinfoniarx.com

SINFONÍARX (Texas)

Saul Ortega, PharmD

Director

SOrtega@sinfoniarx.com

AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS