Results Driven; Outcomes Focused

CONTACT

SINFONÍARX HEADQUARTERS

One East Toole

Tucson, AZ 85701

520-499-3388

CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Sandra Leal

Chief Operating Officer

sleal@sinfoniarx.com

CLIENT SUPPORT

Ian Hubbell

Account Manager, Team Lead

ipchubbell@sinfoniarx.com

MEDIA

Dylan Kearney

Marketing Manager

dlkearney@sinfoniarx.com

HELP DESK SUPPORT

info@sinfoniarx.com

PATIENT INQUIRES

1-844-866-3730

CLINICAL CALL CENTERS

PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Rose Martin, PharmD

Vice President of Pharmacy Operations

RTMartin@sinfoniarx.com

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Medication Management Center

Stephanie Forbes, PharmD

Director

forbes@pharmacy.arizona.edu

SINFONÍARX (Florida)

Karen McLin, PharmD

Regional Pharmacy Director

KDMcLin@sinfoniarx.com

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY

Medication Management Program

Ashley Coleman, PharmD

Director

coleman.860@osu.edu

SINFONÍARX (Phoenix)

Kristin Calabro, PharmD

Director

kcalabro@pharmacy.arizona.edu

AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS