Next week, our name will transition to Tabula Rasa HealthCare
Results Driven; Outcomes Focused

CONTACT

SINFONÍARX HEADQUARTERS

100 North Stone Avenue

Suite 109

Tucson, AZ 85701

520-499-3388

CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Rose Martin, PharmD

Senior Vice President – Operations

RTMartin@sinfoniarx.com

HELP DESK SUPPORT

support@sinfoniarx.com

PATIENT INQUIRIES

1-844-866-3730

COMPLIANCE INQUIRIES

reports@lighthouse-services.com

(must include company name with report)

CLIENT SUPPORT

Ian Hubbell, MBA

Director of Account Management

IPCHubbell@sinfoniarx.com

SALES AND RFP SUBMISSIONS

Sales@trhc.com

Submit an RFP

MEDIA

Jennifer Parker

Marketing Manager

JParker@sinfoniarx.com

SECURITY INQUIRIES

Todd A. Plesco, MSc, CISM, CBCP

Chief Information Security Officer

TPlesco@trhc.com

(949) 313-6468

TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

Dave Schlewitt, MBA

VP, Enterprise Infrastructure Engineering

(856) 840-4840

DSchlewitt@trhc.com.com

CLINICAL CONTACT CENTERS

PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Ashley Coleman, PharmD

Vice President of Pharmacy Operations

AColeman@sinfoniarx.com

MEDWISERX (Tucson)

Kwyn Morales, PharmD

Director

KwynMorales@pharmacy.arizona.edu

MEDWISERX (Phoenix)

Kristin Calabro, PharmD

Director

KCalabro@sinfoniarx.com

MEDWISERX (Texas)

Chad Stonecipher, PharmD

Director

CStonecipher@Sinfoniarx.com

MEDWISERX (Florida)

Michael L. Swindling, PharmD

Director

MLSwindling@sinfoniarx.com

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY

Christine Prusa, PharmD

Director

Prusa.4@osu.edu

DRAKE UNIVERSITY (Iowa)

Katherine E. Waack, PharmD

Director

KEwaack@trhc.com

AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS