Results Driven; Outcomes Focused

CONTACT

CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Kelli Kovak, RPh, MBA

Executive Vice President

KKovak@trhc.com

CLINICAL OPERATIONS

Ann Wild, PharmD

Senior Vice President, Clinical Operations

AWild@trhc.com

 

HELP DESK SUPPORT

support@trhc.com

PATIENT INQUIRIES

1-844-866-3730

COMPLIANCE REPORTING

Jeneice Roher, CIPP/US, CIPP/G, MCM

JRoher@trhc.com

reports@lighthouse-services.com

(must include company name with report)

CLIENT SUPPORT

Kate Schussel, BSN, RN

Director of Account Management

KSchussel@trhc.com

SALES AND RFP SUBMISSIONS

Kevin Boesen, PharmD

Cheif Sales Officer

KBoesen@trhc.com

Sales@trhc.com

Submit an RFP

MEDIA

Anthony Mirenda

VP, Corporate Communications

AMirenda@trhc.com

MARKETING

Jennifer Parker

Marketing Manager

JParker@trhc.com

SECURITY INQUIRIES

Tim Sheehan

VP, Chief Information Security Officer

TSheehan@trhc.com

TECHNICAL INQUIRIES

William Wilcoxson

Business Systems Analyst

WWilcoxson@trhc.com.com

CLINICAL CONTACT CENTERS

PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Chad Stonecipher, B.S., PharmD

Vice President of Pharmacy Operations

CStonecipher@trhc.com

REGIONAL PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Michael Swindling, PharmD

Regional Director of Pharmacy Operations, Eastern Region

MSwindling@trhc.com

REGIONAL PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Rose Abraham, PharmD

Regional Director of Pharmacy Operations, Western Region

RAbraham@trhc.com